สมัครสมาชิกใหม่ | เข้าระบบเพื่อลงทะเบียนประชุม | ลืมรหัสผ่าน

Register | Login | Forget Password












Contact Us


SECRETARIAT OFFICE:
Pico (Thailand) Public Company Limited
10 Soi Lasalle 56, Sukhumvit Road, Bangna, Bangna, Bangkok 10260 Thailand
Tel: 02 748 7007 ext 126-127, 138-140
Fax: 02 748 7909

Workshop and Trade Exhibition:                 
Mr. Sirichai Sumransilp,  Project Manager
Tel: 02 748 7007 ext 126
Email: sirichai@picothai.com

Ms. Jiratchaya Seneechai,  Project Executive
Tel: 02 748 7007 ext 127
Email : jiratchaya@picothai.com

Ms. Prapim  Attanandana,  Project Executive
Tel: 02 7487007 ext 138
Email : prapim@picothai.com

Ms. Jirattha Jarupisitthorn,  Project Executive
Tel: 02 748 7007 ext 140                     
Email : jirattha@picothai.com

International Conference:                          
Ms. Yuppares Nimlekh,  General Manager
Tel: 02 748 7007 ext 137
Email: yuppares@picothai.com

Event and Operations:                                  
Mr. Chatpakorn Mettarphol,  Event Supervisor
Tel: 02 748 7007 ext 139   
Email : chatpakorn@picothai.com

 

 

9 พฤษภาคม 2554

EDUCA 2012 : The Annual Congress for Professional Teacher Development
Organized by Pico (Thailand) Public Company Limited

Copyright 2012 © Allright Reserved by Pico (Thailand) Public Company Limited
10 soi Lasalle 56, Sukhumvit Road, Bangna, Bangna, Bangkok 10260 Thailand. Tel : +66 (0) 2748-7007 ext 126-127, 138-140 Fax: +66 (0) 2748-7909